Staff

Jose W. Furtado Valle

Email: valle@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963544459
Office: B6-7
Institution: CSIC

Martin Hirsch

Email: mahirsch@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543513
Office: B6-4
Institution: CSIC

Sergio Pastor Carpi

Email: sergio.pastor@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543510
Office: B5-5
Institution: CSIC

Mariam Tórtola Baixauli

Email: mariam@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543518
Office: B6-5
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: Ramón y Cajal
Links: Web

PostDocs

Dimitris Papoulias

Email: dipapou@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543696
Office: B5-1
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: Postdoctoral Contract

Valentina De Romeri

Email: deromeri@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543519
Office: B6-6
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Juan de la Cierva

Mehedi Masud

Email masud@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire 
Phone: 963544825
Office: IATA-516
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Postdoctoral Contract

Rahul Srivastava

Email rahulsri@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543696
Office: B5-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Postdoctoral Contract

Stefano Gariazzo

Email: gariazzo@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543511
Office: B5-6
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Marie Curie

 

Avelino Vicente

Email avelino.vicente@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543519
Office: B6-6
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: SEJI Project (GVA)
Links: Web

PhD Students

Mario Reig

Email: mario.reig@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPU

Ricardo Cepedello

Email: ricepe@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPU

Salvador Centelles

Email: salcen@ific.uv.es
Papers:  Inspire
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPI

Christoph Ternes

Email: chternes@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPI

Master Students

Jorge Terol Calvo

Email:jortecal@alumni.uv.es
Phone: 963543517
Office:B6-0

Visitors

Laura Duarte

Email:Laura.Duarte@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire

Ivania Maturana Ávila

Email:ivania@ific.uv.es
Close Menu