Staff

Jose W. Furtado Valle

Email: valle@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963544459
Office: B6-7
Institution: CSIC

Martin Hirsch

Email: mahirsch@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543513
Office: B6-4
Institution: CSIC

Sergio Pastor Carpi

Email: sergio.pastor@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543510
Office: B5-5
Institution: CSIC

Mariam Tórtola Baixauli

Email: mariam@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543518
Office: B6-5
Institution: UVEG
Links: Web

Avelino Vicente

Email avelino.vicente@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543519
Office: B6-6
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: Ramón y Cajal
Links: Web

PostDocs

Sanjoy Mandal

Email: Sanjoy.Mandal@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543511
Office: B5-6
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: Postdoctoral Contract

Susana Molina Sedgwick

Email: susanams@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963544823
Office: IATA 511
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: Postdoctoral Contract

Valentina De Romeri

Email: deromeri@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543519
Office: B6-6
Institution:  UVEG
Links: Web

PhD Students

Jacopo Nava

Email: Jacopo.Nava@ific.uv.es
Papers:  
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Contrato SEJI

Miguel Puerta

Email: Miguel.Puerta@ific.uv.es
Papers:  
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Contrato SEJI

Rebeca Beltrán

Email: Rebeca.Beltran@ific.uv.es
Papers:
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Contrato predoctoral GVA

Omar Medina

Email: Omar.Medina@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Contrato Grisolía (GVA)

Pablo Escribano

Email: Pablo.Escribano@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPI

Pablo Martínez-Miravé

Email: Pablo.M.Mirave@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: FPU

Master Students

No posts found.

Visitors

No posts found.