Staff

Jose W. Furtado Valle

Email: valle@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963544459
Office: B6-7
Institution: CSIC

Martin Hirsch

Email: mahirsch@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543513
Office: B6-4
Institution: CSIC

Sergio Pastor Carpi

Email: sergio.pastor@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543510
Office: B5-5
Institution: CSIC

Mariam Tórtola Baixauli

Email: mariam@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543518
Office: B6-5
Institution: UVEG
Links: Web

Avelino Vicente

Email avelino.vicente@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543519
Office: B6-6
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: Ramón y Cajal
Links: Web

PostDocs

Valentina De Romeri

Email: deromeri@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543519
Office: B6-6
Institution:  CSIC
Links: Web

Stefano Gariazzo

Email: gariazzo@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543511
Office: B5-6
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Marie Curie

Susana Molina Sedgwick

Email: susanams@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963544823
Office: IATA 511
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Postdoctoral Contract

Sanjoy Mandal

Email: Sanjoy.Mandal@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543511
Office: B5-6
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: Postdoctoral Contract

PhD Students

Pablo Escribano

Email: Pablo.Escribano@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPI

Pablo Martínez-Miravé

Email: Pablo.M.Mirave@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: UVEG
Fellowship: FPU

Jorge Terol Calvo

Email: jorge.terol@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Contrato proyecto

Mario Reig

Email: mario.reig@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543517
Office: B6-0
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPU

Ricardo Cepedello

Email: ricepe@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPU

Salvador Centelles

Email: salcen@ific.uv.es
Papers:  Inspire
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPI

Christoph Ternes

Email: chternes@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543514
Office: B6-1
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: FPI

Master Students

Omar Medina

Email: Omar.Medina@ific.uv.es
Papers:
Phone:
Office: B5-0
Institution: CSIC
Fellowship: Beca JAE Intro ICUs

Visitors

Jun-Nan Lu

Email: junnanlu@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone:  
Office: B5-0
Institution: University of Science and Technology of China, HeFei

Julio Leite

Email: Julio.Leite@ific.uv.es
Papers: Inspire
Phone: 963543696
Office: B5-1
Institution: Universidade Federal do ABC, Brazil